Principal

Pam Bloomer.............................................pbloomer@caddoschools.org

 

Instructional Coordinator

Roxie Holmes................................................rrholmes@caddoschools.org

 

Counselor

Alesshrunda McKeever................................adcarter@caddoschools.org

Administrative Assistant 

Christina Crutchfield...............................cncrutchfield@caddoschools.org

 

Pre-K

Emily Janise.................................................esjanise@caddoschools.org

Pam Penick ................................................pgpenick@caddoschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Sarah Fields....................................................sfields@caddoschools.org

Angela Perot....................................................aperot@caddoschools.org

Vickie Bell...................................................vbell@caddoschools.org

Joyce Simmons..................................jmsimmons@cadoschools.org

First Grade

Jennifer Thornton........................................jthoronton@caddoschools.org

Johna Page......................................................jkpage@caddoschools.org

Chandra Jackson......................................cwmanning@caddoschools.org

Samantha Hunt................................................smhunt@caddoschools.org

 

Second Grade

Maryjane Beltran...........................................mbeltran@caddoschools.org

Jessica Hughes............................................jphughes@caddoschools.org

Jill Chambers...........................................jmchambers@caddoschools.org

Suzanne Williams.....................................swilliams19@caddoschools.org

 

Third Grade 

Brittney Ortiz.................................................bdavis11@caddoschools.org

Vallie Keeny.......................................................vkeeny@caddoschols.org

Denetra Griffin................................................. dgriffin@caddoschools.org

Fourth Grade

Asata Sylvas...................................................kgivens@caddoschools.org

Melissa Bell.......................................................mbell1@caddoschools.org

Adjuana Ellis.......................................................aellis@caddoschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Heather Brian................................................. habrian@caddoschools.org

Cynthia Moss....................................................cmoss@caddoschools.org

Janisha Musco.................................................jmusco@caddoschools.org

 

Exceptional

K-1st Grade:

Renesiah Holmes...........................................rholmes@caddoschools.org

 

2nd -3rd Grade:

Sarah Donley..................................................sdonley@caddoschools.org

4th-5th Grade:

Margaret Legler.............................................mvlegler@caddoschools.org

Mild/Moderate:

Teresa Henderson .................................tahenderson@caddoschools.org

 

K - 2nd Grade:

Jamyee Echols ...............................................jechols@caddoschools.org

 

3rd - 5th Grade:

Antresiya Brown.............................................abrown@caddoschools.org

Demetria Farrow ...........................................djfarrow@caddoschools.org

Arts Specialists

Frances Reeves (Art)....................................freeves@caddoschools.org

Kelli Simmons (P.E.)................................kksimmons@caddoschools.org

Connie Brown-Dixon(Librarian)..................csbrown@caddoschools.org

Crystal Wibben (Music)..............................ccwibben@caddoschools.org

 

Interventions/Discoveries 

Nicolette Graham (R/M Interventionist).......ngraham@caddoschools.org

Sheila Kennedy (Discoveries)..................sakennedy@caddoschools.org

Jackie Carrington (R/M Interventionist)....jcarrington@caddoschools.org

 

Office

Lacretia Mays..................................................ldmays@caddoschools.org

Brandy Whitehurst...................................btwhitehurst@caddoschools.org

Christie Douglas........................................cmdouglas@caddoschools.org